CMG
Need to get in touch?
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-4149
Email: info@cmg.ca
Archives
National Executive Committee 2017-2019

CMG National Executive Committee 2017 to 2019

President
Kamala Rao
416-591-5333 ext. 239
kam@cmg.ca

Vice-President
Jordanna Lake
647-463-3502
jordanna@cmg.ca

Secretary-Treasurer
Heather Bakken
heatherbakkencmg@gmail.com

Director, Human Rights and Equity
Jérôme Atangana
jerome.atangana@gmail.com

Director, Francophone Affairs
Kim Benoit
647-526-5461
benoitkim8@gmail.com

APTN Branch President
Bruce Spence
ndncarman@hotmail.com

CBC Branch President
Jonathan Spence
416-528-8360
jonathanspence.cmg@gmail.com

CBC Branch Vice-President
Natalie Clancy
natalieclancycmg@gmail.com

CBC Branch Secretary-Treasurer
Gaynette Spafford
306-280-6309
spaffordg@gmail.com

Canadian Press Branch President
Terry Pedwell
613-238-4142
tpedwell@hotmail.com

Canadian Press Branch Vice-President
Mary Jo Laforest
780-868-7768
mlaforest@shaw.ca

Freelance Branch President
Don Genova
778-991-4439
freelance@cmg.ca

Private Radio Branch President
Mathieu Locas
mathieu.locas@hotmail.com

Shaw / Corus Media Branch President
Craig Jasman
craig@jasman.ca

TFO Branch President
Ariane Hamel
ahamel22@gmail.com

Thomson Reuters Branch President
Hyungwon Kang
647-531-6808
cmg.kang@gmail.com

TVO Branch President
Gregg Thurlbeck
416-484-2600 ext. 2123
thurlbeckg@gmail.com

ZoomerMedia Branch President
Mike Brown
416-368-3194 x 451
mikejbrown1979@gmail.com


Reporting to National Executive Committee

Director, Education & Mobilization
Azanola Linton
647-648-4366
azanolacmg@gmail.com

Director, New Members
Thomas Cramer
thomas.cmgto@gmail.com

Director, Small Branches
Vacant

Trustees

Nathalie Bastien
819-893-3685.
bastien_nathalie@hotmail.com

Pat Martel
patmartel100@gmail.com

Trevor Squires
867-445-5883
squirestrevor@gmail.com

Bookmark and Share
© 2000- CMG