CMG
Need to get in touch?
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-4149
Email: info@cmg.ca
Archives
Staff and Offices


National Office

311 Adelaide St E, Suite 101
Toronto, ON  M5A 1N2

Phone: 416-591-5333 or 1-800-465-4149
Fax: 416-591-7278
Email: info@cmg.ca

Staff Representatives

Federico Carvajal
416-591-5333 ext. 251
federico@cmg.ca

Bruce May
416-591-5333 ext. 225
bruce@cmg.ca

Terri Monture
416-591-5333 ext. 245
terri@cmg.ca

Karen Wirsig
(away on leave)
Follow karenatcmg ID on Twitter

Communications Director
Jeanne d’Arc Umurungi
416-591-5333 ext. 243
jeannedarc@cmg.ca
Follow jumurungi ID on Twitter

Organizing

Organizer
Katherine Lapointe
416-591-5333, ext. 222
kat@cmg.ca

Organizer – Freelance workers
Don Genova
don@dongenova.com

Administrative staff

Office Coordinator
Dominique Bondar
416-591-5333 ext. 221
dominique@cmg.ca

Travel/Meeting Coordinator
travel@cmg.ca

Comptroller
Mark Reaburn
416-591-5333 ext. 226
mark@cmg.ca

Membership Data Coordinator
Glenn Seymour
416-591-5333 ext. 224
gs@cmg.ca

Systems Coordinator
Sonya Sharma-Scott
416-591-5333 ext. 241
sonya@cmg.ca

Atlantic Region

Staff Representative
Wendy Martin
902-317-1018
wendy@cmg.ca

Ottawa

Staff Representative
Olivier Desharnais-Roy
819-230-6769
olivier@cmg.ca

Western Region

825 Granville Street, Suite 405
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1K9

Staff Representative
Patty Ducharme
604-812-5839
patty@cmg.ca

Bookmark and Share
© 2000- CMG