GCM
Contactez-nous
Sans frais: 1-800-465-4149
Courriel: info@cmg.ca
Réalisez des économies
Archives
Conseil exécutif de la sous-section Presse Canadienne

Président
Terry Pedwell
613-231-8645
tpedwell@hotmail.com

Vice-Présidente
Mary Jo Laforest
780-428-6107
mlaforest@shaw.ca

Secrétaire-trésorier
Paola Loriggio
ploriggio@gmail.com

Directeurs/Directrices

Bill Graveland – Calgary
403-233-7004
billgraveland@hotmail.com

Bob Weber – Edmonton
780-444-7320
webjek@telus.net

Michael MacDonald – Halifax
macdonald.ns@gmail.com

Jean-Philippe Angers – Montreal
514-917-6433
jpangers@gmail.com

James McCarten – Ottawa
jamesmccarten@icloud.com

Roger Ward – Toronto
416-507-2183
rogerward@sympatico.ca

Camille Bains – Vancouver
camille_bains@yahoo.ca

PAGEMASTERS
Anna Maxymiw
a-maxymiw@rogers.com

Bookmark and Share
© 2000- GCM