Special Committees
Local Grievance Committee
•  Posted on  April 15, 2019  

Any grievances filed on the local level are dealt with by this joint committee. We meet in tandem with management & HR members to look for resolutions.

Co-Chair: Naomi Robinson

Members: Vish Gajadhar, Harmen Meinders, Naomi Robinson, Wendy Walker and Sujata Berry