News and Events
Results of April 7-8 CMG Toronto LEC by-election
•  Posted on  April 11, 2016  

Congratulations to Matt Guerin, Wendy Walker, Joe Fiorino, and Mariel Borelli on winning the CMG Toronto by-election! They join Neil Herland (Vice President), Jennifer Clibbon (Secretary), and Sophie Hautcoeur (SRC Director) who were acclaimed in their positions. A full listing of the Local Executive Committee can be found at

The results of the CMG Toronto by-election are as follows (with a total of 78 voters):

Matt Guerin 44
Wendy Walker 39
Joe Fiorino 37
Mariel Borelli 30
Jerome Atangana 24
Dave Smith 13
Lorne Szatmary 12

Thank you to all the candidates for running.

Thanks to all for your efforts!