Posts Tagged ‘CRTC’
March 2, 2021

CBC LEC Meeting Minutes – January 20/21 Attending – Vishnu Gajadhar, Naomi Robinson, Olena Sullivan, Matt Guerin, David Orian, Lyne Françoise Pelletier, Krista Jolliffe, Joe Fiorino, Wendy Walker, Jann Shreve, Kat McMorrow.  Adoption of agenda — Moved by Joe, seconded… Read more »

January 29, 2021

CMG President, Carmel Smyth, CBC Branch President, Kim Trynacity and Francophone Affairs Director, Dominique Gauthier, described the negative impact of years of financial cuts to local news services across the country. The lack of resources has resulted in questionable use… Read more »