New CBC Branch Committee members announced
By  CMG  •  Posted on  October 28, 2015

The vacant positions on CBC Branch committees have now been filled as follows:

Health & Safety
Wil Fundal – Prince George
Natalie Clancy  -Vancouver
Dave Bongard – Toronto

National Grievance Committee
Michael Tymchuk – Vancouver

Joint Employment Equity Committee
Saïda Ouchaou-Ozarowski – Vancouver

Joint Pay Equity Committee
Kim Trynacity – Edmonton

For a complete list of the members who sit on the different CMG committees at CBC/Radio-Canada, got to

Find out more about all CMG committees for the CBC/Radio-Canada’s Branch here.

Thank you to all CMG members who sent in applications and expressed an interest in serving members on Branch committees.

Marc-Philippe Laurin
CBC/Radio-Canada Branch President, CMG


Comments are closed.

Bookmark and Share
Contact information for CMG officials at CBC
© 2000- CMG