Reminder: Polls are open until 5 p.m. today for the CMG TVO Pension Vote
By  CMG  •  Posted on  June 26, 2017

Our electronic voting booth is now open for CMG members at TVO to indicate acceptance/rejection of the new defined-benefit pension plan under the Ontario Pension Board. Voting has been extended until 5 p.m. TODAY – Monday, June 26, 2017.

Please click on the link below to vote:

You’ll need your CMG member number to vote.
If you do not have a CMG member number, please write to, or call the office at 416-591-5333 or 1-800-465-4149 (during standard office hours) to get it.

For more information click here:

TVO Branch Executive
Gregg Thurlbeck
Mark Brosens
Sandra Gionas
Mike FitzGerald
Christine Lee
Terri Monture, CMG Staff Representative
Matt Douglas, CMG Staff Representative


Comments are closed.

Bookmark and Share
Who's Who at the TVO Branch
© 2000- CMG