Candidates for CMG National Secretary-Treasurer position
By  CMG  •  Posted on  June 11, 2020

As of the end of the nomination period, there were two candidates for the role of Secretary-Treasurer, a position on the CMG National Executive Committee (NEC). In alphabetical order:

-Lynne Chichakian

-Jonathan Spence

The successful candidate will serve until the current term ends in December 2022.

Members will be able to vote for the nominee of their choice from Tuesday, July 7 to Wednesday, July 8, 2020.

We will be using our online voting system.

More information about the vote will be sent in the coming days.

If you have any questions please contact


Comments are closed.

Bookmark and Share
© 2000- CMG