Ratification vote at TVO – Polls now open
By  CMG  •  Posted on  February 3, 2021

Polls are now open for CMG members to vote on the tentative agreement between our union and TVO. 

To cast your vote, please go to the CMG online voting system: : https://cmg.simplyvoting.com/?language=en

Your Membership ID  and passssword have been emailed to you.
If you have questions, please contact Julie-Anne Vondrejs, CMG Staff Representative, at JulieAnne@cmg.ca.

Members vote on the following question:

Do you ratify the tentative agreement between the Canadian Media Guild and TVO?

The vote begins today, Tuesday, February 2 at 6 p.m., and will close Thursday, February 4 at noon. 

The results of the vote will be announced as soon as possible after voting closes.

The CMG bargaining committee at TVO:

Meredith Martin
Cara Stern
Justin Chandler
Gregg Thurlbeck
Julie Anne Vondrejs, CMG Staff Representative


Comments are closed.

Bookmark and Share
Who's Who at the TVO Branch
© 2000- CMG