Union leave and travel
Need to get in touch?
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-4149
CMG members at TVO ratify new collective agreement
By  CMG  •  Posted on  February 8, 2021

CMG members have voted 100% in favour of ratifying a new collective agreement between our union and TVO.

The three-year collective agreement (2019-2022) between our union and TVO is effective October 28, 2019 and runs until October 27, 2022.

The ratification vote was held February 2-4, 2021.

All members who cast their ballot voted in favour of the agreement.

The participation, support and commitment of members throughout the long bargaining process was important to reaching this deal. 

The final copy of the new collective agreement will be made available online and in print as quickly as possible.

The CMG bargaining committee at TVO:
Meredith Martin
Cara Stern
Justin Chandler
Gregg Thurlbeck
Julie Anne Vondrejs, CMG Staff Representative

Comments are closed.

Bookmark and Share
Who's Who at the TVO Branch
TVO Documents & Links
© 2000- CMG