CMG
Union leave and travel
Need to get in touch?
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-4149
Email: info@cmg.ca
Archives
The Canadian Press Branch Executive

President
Mike Blanchfield
mike.blanchfield@gmail.com

Vice-President
Michel Saba
michel012@hotmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Terry Pedwell
613-231-8645
tpedwell@hotmail.com

Executives
Bill Graveland – Calgary
403-233-7004
billgraveland@hotmail.com

Bob Weber – Edmonton
780-444-7320
webjek@telus.net

Michael MacDonald – Halifax
macdonald.ns@gmail.com

Jean-Philippe Angers – Montreal
514-917-6433
jpangers@gmail.com

Jim Bronskill – Ottawa
bronskillj@aol.com

Roger Ward – Toronto
416-507-2183
rogerward@sympatico.ca

Camille Bains – Vancouver
camille.bains@gmail.com.

Vacant – Pagemasters

Bookmark and Share
© 2000- CMG