CMG
Need to get in touch?
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-4149
Email: info@cmg.ca
Archives
National Executive Committee 2020-2022

President
Carmel Smyth
416-459-6766 cell
carmel@cmg.ca

Vice-President
Brent Cousland
416-569-1702
brent.cmgto@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Matt Guerin
416-846-2171
matt.cmgto@gmail.com

Director, Human Rights and Equity
Khaleel Mohammed
416-476-8425
khaleelmohammed@hotmail.com

Director, Francophone Issues
Nathalie Bastien
819-893-3685.
bastien_nathalie@hotmail.com

APTN Branch President
Bruce Spence
ndncarman@hotmail.com

CBC Branch President
Kim Trynacity
780-984-7717
kimtrynacitycmg@gmail.com

CBC Branch Vice-President
Bob Sharpe
709-682-4524
bsharpe.cmg@gmail.com

CBC Branch Secretary-Treasurer
Lorne Shapiro
416-702-6674
Lorne.ShapiroCMG@gmail.com

Canadian Press Branch President
Mike Blanchfield
mike.blanchfield@gmail.com

Canadian Press Branch Vice-President
Michel Saba
514-466-0993.
michel012@hotmail.com

CBC Freelance Branch President
Hyungwon Kang
647-531-6808
cmg.kang@gmail.com

CKOF Branch President
Mathieu Locas
819-360-0221
mathieu.locas@hotmail.com

TFO Branch President
Benjamin Vachet
613-292-7884
b.vachet@gmail.com

Thomson Reuters Branch President
Julie Gordon
343-961-4020
juliefilms@gmail.com

TVO Branch President
Meredith Martin
meredithmartinworks@gmail.com

VICE Branch President
Gabe Knox
416-786-4468
gabeknox@gmail.com

ZoomerMedia Branch President
Carolyn Grisold

Reporting to National Executive Committee

Trustees

Nathalie Bastien
819-893-3685.
bastien_nathalie@hotmail.com

Wil Fundal
250-301-5966
me@wilfundal.ca

Trevor Squires
867-445-5883
squirestrevor@gmail.com

CMG National Budget Committee

CMG National Election Committee

Bookmark and Share
© 2000- CMG