National Executive Committee 2020-2022

President
Carmel Smyth
416-459-6766 cell
carmel@cmg.ca

Vice-President
Brent Cousland
647-881-0649
brent@cmg.ca

Secretary-Treasurer
Jonathan Spence
416-528-8360
jonathanspence.cmg@gmail.com

Director, Human Rights and Equity
Vacant

Director, Francophone Issues
Alexandre Lauzon
306-591-6716
alexlauzon@gmail.com

APTN Branch President
Bruce Spence
ndncarman@hotmail.com

CBC Branch President
Kim Trynacity
780-984-7717
kimtrynacitycmg@gmail.com

CBC Branch Vice-President
Harry Mesh
709-572-5515
harry.a.mesh@gmail.com

CBC Branch Secretary-Treasurer
Elke Semerad
elke.j.semerad@gmail.com

Canadian Press Branch President
David Friend
davidjamesfriend@gmail.com

Canadian Press Branch Vice-President
Michel Saba
michel012@hotmail.com

CBC Freelance Branch President
Vacant

CKOF Branch President
Mathieu Locas
819-360-0221
mathieu.locas@hotmail.com

TFO Branch President
Marine Sibileau

Thomson Reuters Branch President
Julie Gordon
343-961-4020
juliefilms@gmail.com

TVO Branch President
Meredith Martin
meredithmartinworks@gmail.com

VICE Branch President – acting
Jordan Pearson

ZoomerMedia Branch President
Darren Gonsalves

Reporting to National Executive Committee

Trustees

Jeremy Allingham
jerallingham.cmg@gmail.com

Maria Carmen D. Gutierrez
604-657-7978
MariaCarmenGutierrez.cmg@gmail.com


CMG National Budget Committee

CMG Election Oversight Committee

 

Bookmark and Share
© 2000- CMG