CMG
Need to get in touch?
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-4149
Email: info@cmg.ca
Archives
Staff and Offices

National Office

311 Adelaide St E, Suite 101
Toronto, ON  M5A 1N2
Phone: 416-591-5333 or 1-800-465-4149
Fax: 416-591-5333
Email: info@cmg.ca

 

Full-time Elected Union Officers

 

 

CMG President
Carmel Smyth
416-459-6766 cell
carmel@cmg.ca

 

 

 

CBC/Radio-Canada Branch President (based in Edmonton)
Kim Trynacity
780-984-7717
kimtrynacitycmg@gmail.com

 

 

 

Union Staff Representatives

 

 

Lauren Baert
416-591-5333, ext. 210
lauren@cmg.ca

 

 

 

 

Olivier Desharnais-Roy (based in Ottawa)
819-230-6769
olivier@cmg.ca

 

 

 

 

Enrico DiFruscio (based in Halifax)
902-329-5008
enrico@cmg.ca

 

 

 

Ally Ding
416-591-5333, ext. 223
ally@cmg.ca

 

 

 

 

Ashley Hayes
416-591-5333, ext. 214
ashley@cmg.ca

 

 

 

 

Marianne Malo Chenard (based in Edmonton)
780-554-7743
marianne@cmg.ca

 

 

 

 

Terri Monture
416-591-5333, ext. 245
terri@cmg.ca

 

 

 

 

Joël Tétreault (based in Winnipeg)
204-380-2617
joel@cmg.ca

 

 

 


Bruce May
On leave

 

 

Associate Staff Representative
Sara Jaffri

sara@cmg.ca
416-591-5333, ext. 212

 

 

 

 

Communications

 


Communications Director

Jeanne d’Arc Umurungi
416-591-5333, ext. 243
jeannedarc@cmg.ca

 

 

 

Organizers

 

 

Katherine Lapointe
416-591-5333, ext. 244
kat@cmg.ca

 

 

 


Don Genova
(freelance workers)
don@dongenova.com

 

 

Administrative Staff

 


Office Coordinator
Samira Magare
416-591-5333, ext. 221
samira@cmg.ca

 

 

Administrative Coordinator
Deborah Hong
416-591-5333, ext. 229
deb@cmg.ca

 


Comptroller
Mark Reaburn
416-591-5333, ext. 226
mark@cmg.ca / finance@cmg.ca

 


Membership Data Coordinator
Glenn Seymour
416-591-5333, ext. 224
gs@cmg.ca

 

Bookmark and Share
© 2000- CMG