CMG
Need to get in touch?
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-4149
Email: info@cmg.ca
Union leave and travel
Archives
Staff and Offices

National Office

311 Adelaide St E, Suite 101
Toronto, ON  M5A 1N2
Phone: 416-591-5333 or 1-800-465-4149
Fax: 416-591-5333
Email: info@cmg.ca

 

Full Time Elected Officers

 

CMG President
Carmel Smyth
416-459-6766 cell
carmel@cmg.ca

 

 

 

CBC/Radio-Canada Branch President (based in Edmonton)
Kim Trynacity
780-984-7717
KimTrynacityCMG@gmail.com

 

 

 

Union Staff Representatives

 

Olivier Desharnais-Roy (based in Ottawa)
613-804-4146
olivier@cmg.ca

 

 

 

Matt Douglas
647-884-0959
matt@cmg.ca

 

Roger Duffy (based in Stephenville, NL)
902-317-1018
roger@cmg.ca

 

Patrick Legay
647-881-1284
patrick@cmg.ca

 

 

Marianne Malo Chenard (based in Edmonton)
780-975-7264
marianne@cmg.ca

 

 

 

Terri Monture
416-591-5333, ext. 245
terri@cmg.ca

 

 

 

 

Joël Tétreault (based in Winnipeg – on leave)
204-380-2617
joel@cmg.ca

 

 

 

Julie-Anne Von Drejs (based in Toronto – handling Joël’s files)
647-882-0726
julieanne@cmg.ca

 

 

 

Associate Staff Representative
Sara Jaffri

416-591-5333, ext. 212
sara@cmg.ca

 

 

 

Communications

 

Communications Director
Jeanne d’Arc Umurungi
416-708-4628
jeannedarc@cmg.ca

 

 

 

 

Organizers

 

Katherine Lapointe
416-591-5333, ext. 244
kat@cmg.ca

 

 

 


Administrative Staff


Office Coordinator
Sue Beres
416-591-5333, ext. 221
sue@cmg.ca

 

Comptroller
Mark Reaburn
416-591-5333, ext. 226
mark@cmg.ca / finance@cmg.ca

 

Membership Data Coordinator
Glenn Seymour
416-591-5333, ext. 224
gs@cmg.ca

 

Webmaster and Systems Coordinator
Sonya Sharma-Scott
416-591-5333
sonya@cmg.ca

 

Bookmark and Share
© 2000- CMG