CMG
Need to get in touch?
Toll-Free: 1-800-465-4149
Email: info@cmg.ca
Archives
Staff and Offices

National Office

311 Adelaide St E, Suite 101
Toronto, ON  M5A 1N2
Phone: 416-591-5333 or 1-800-465-4149
Fax: 416-591-5333
Email: info@cmg.ca

Full-time Elected Union Officers

CMG President
Kamala Rao
416-591-5333, ext. 239
kam (at) cmg.ca

CBC Branch President
Jonathan Spence
416-528-8360
jonathanspence.cmg@gmail.com

Union Staff Representatives

Lauren Baert
416-591-5333, ext. 210
lauren@cmg.ca

Olivier Desharnais-Roy (based in Ottawa)
819-230-6769
olivier@cmg.ca

Enrico DiFruscio (based in Halifax)
On leave

Marianne Malo Chenard (based in Edmonton)
780-554-7743
marianne@cmg.ca

Bruce May
On leave

Terri Monture
On leave

Karen Wirsig
416.591-5333, ext. 222
karen@cmg.ca

Associate Staff Representative

Sara Jaffri
sara@cmg.ca
416-591-5333, ext. 212

Organizers

Don Genova (freelance workers)
don@dongenova.com

Katherine Lapointe
416-591-5333, ext. 244
kat@cmg.ca

Communications

Communications Director
Jeanne d’Arc Umurungi
416-591-5333, ext. 243
jeannedarc@cmg.ca

Administrative Staff

Office Coordinator
Samira Magare
416-591-5333, ext. 221
samira@cmg.ca

Administrative Coordinator
Deborah Hong
416-591-5333, ext. 229
deb@cmg.ca

Comptroller
Valentyna Loginova
416-591-5333, ext. 226
finance@cmg.ca

Membership Data Coordinator
Glenn Seymour
416-591-5333, ext. 224
gs@cmg.ca

 

Bookmark and Share
© 2000- CMG