GCM
Contactez-nous
Sans frais: 1-800-465-4149
Courriel: info@cmg.ca
Réalisez des économies
Archives
Comités électoraux des Unités locales de CBC/Radio-Canada – 2018

Gander/Grand Falls-Windsor
Bernard Day   bernard_day@hotmail.com
Harry Mesh    harryamesh@gmail.com

Halifax 
Susan Bradley  sjbradley_ca@yahoo.com
Nic Meloney  nicmeloney@gmail.com

Ottawa
Louise Petitclerc   louisepetitclerc@hotmail.com
Lynn Douris   ldouris@hotmail.com

Saskatoon
Trevor Bothorel   tbothorel@hotmail.com

Sudbury  
Roger Corriveau   cybrodge@hotmail.com

Thunder Bay
Mary-Jean Cormier
Matt Prokopchuk

Toronto
Rob Barlow   robert.cmgto@gmail.com
Vlad Dimitrijevic  1389vladimir@gmail.com
Carmel Smyth    carmel@cmg.ca

Vancouver 

David Horemans   dhoremans.cmg@gmail.com
Saida Ouchaou-Ozarowski   saidacmg@gmail.com
Belle Puri   bellepuri@hotmail.com

Yellowknife
Joanne Stassen   naziwa@yahoo.com
Tiffany Thiem   tiffany_thiem@hotmail.com

© 2000- GCM