GCM
Contactez-nous
Sans frais: 1-800-465-4149
Courriel: info@cmg.ca
Libération syndicale et voyages
Réalisez des économies
Archives
Comités électoraux des Unités locales de CBC/Radio-Canada – 2020

Bureaux en C.-B.
Brady Strachan          Bradyst@gmail.com

Edmonton
Travis McEwan          travismcewan@gmail.com

Fredericton
Shane Fowler            ShaneRFowler@outlook.com

Halifax
David Burke               davideburke@hotmail.com
Matthew Lambert       lambert.matthew@yahoo.com

Ottawa
Saalem Humayun.     saalem.humayun@gmail.com

Thunder Bay
Jeff Walters                music_man800@hotmail.com

Toronto 
http://cmg.ca/toronto/radio-canada/2020/07/26/roles-et-responsabilites-du-comite-executif-de-cbc-radio-canada-toronto/
Vladimir Dimitrijevic   1389vladimir@gmail.com
Colman Jones            colman@rogers.com
Petrona Martin           pet_martin@hotmail.com

Vancouver
Belle Puri                   bellepuri@hotmail.com 

Whitehorse
Dave Croft                  dfcroft@hotmail.com

Winnipeg
Holly Caruk                hcaruk@hotmail.com

Yellowknife
Chantal Dubuc           chantal.dubuc@cbc.ca
Joanne Stassen         joanne.stassen@cbc.ca

© 2000- GCM