Posts Tagged ‘election’
December 15, 2020

Vish Gajadhar has been elected as the new President of the CBC Toronto Location Unit, and Krista Jolliffe, Joe Fiorino and Wendy Walker have been elected as the three Chief Stewards, in the election that was held November 27–December 1.… Read more »

November 8, 2020

Meeting Minutes:  Friday, Sept. 18, 2020 — 10:00 AM-6:00 PM Location: via Google Hangout   Present: Lynne Chichakian, Matt Guerin, Naomi Robinson, Lorne Szatmary, Wendy Walker, Ines Calabrese, Joe Fiorino, Natasha MacDonald-Dupuis, Olena Sullivan, Vish Gajadhar, Krista Jolliffe.  Regrets: Julian… Read more »